FDA finds some 'dairy-free' chocolate products contain milk
Consumers should be aware that some chocolate labeled as "dairy-free" actually contains milk, the U.S. Food and Drug Administration warns.
Consumers should be aware that some chocolate labeled as "dairy-free" actually contains milk, the U.S. Food and Drug Administration warns.